Playgroup SA Head Office

Free call 1800 171 882 from anywhere in South Australia

91 Prospect Road
Prospect SA 5082

T:    08 8344 2722
F:    08 8344 9722
E:    info@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup SA Inc. is located just a few minutes north of the Adelaide CBD and services all of South Australia, including rural and remote areas.

Office hours:

Monday 9am to 4pm
Tuesday 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 9am to 4pm
Thursday 9am to 4pm
Friday 9am to 4pm

Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

Enquiries and Feedback

Hours: 9am to 4pm Monday to Friday
Mail or visit: 91 Prospect Road, Prospect SA 5082
Phone: 1800 171 882 toll free (within SA) or (08) 8344 2722 (outside SA)
Email: General enquiries to info@playgroupsa.com.au

Enquiries / Feedback Form

Playgroup SA Staff

Management 
Executive Officer – Carley Jones
eo@playgroupsa.com.au

Enquiries
Reception Officer – Teresa DiBartolo
reception@playgroupsa.com.au

Membership
Membership Officer – Amy Elliott
membership@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup Support

Support & Development Coordinator - Alicia Beames

development@playgroupsa.com.au

Support & Development Officer – Melanie Baker
support@playgroupsa.com.au

Facilitator, Supported Playgroups – Rachael Stroud
schools@playgroupsa.com.au

Publications & Marketing 
Communications Coordinator – Emma Sordillo
publications@playgroupsa.com.au

Digital Officer - Kerrie Drogemuller
digital@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup around Australia

Playgroup Australia
www.playgroupaustralia.org.au 

Playgroup Queensland
www.playgroupqueensland.com.au

Playgroup NSW
www.playgroupaustralia.com.au/nsw

Playgroup ACT
www.playgroupaustralia.com.au/act

Playgroup Victoria
www.playgroup.org.au

Playgroup Tasmania
www.playgrouptas.org.au

Playgroup NT
www.playgroupnt.com.au

Playgroup WA
www.playgroupwa.com.au