Baby Yoga at Enfield

Friday, 29th July, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 5th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 12th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 19th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 26th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 2nd September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 9th September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 16th September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 23rd September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, 30th September, 2022, 11:00 AM

Enfield Community Centre 

540 Regency Road, Enfield SA 5085

 

You don’t need to know anything about yoga to get started. Baby yoga is a playful interaction to stimulate body awareness and increase sensory awareness.


Babies enjoy massage, yoga on their back, tummies or in loving arms.
Carers learn to incorporate weight and partner into yoga practice.
Enjoy fun poses linked to a theme, story, or song with your child.
A fun way to physically connect with your baby.

 

 

 

More Details + Bookings


Baby Yoga at Payneham

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 26th July, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 16th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 30th August, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 6th September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 13th September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 20th September, 2022, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 27th September, 2022, 11:00 AM

Payneham Community Centre

374 Payneham Road

Payneham, SA 5070

You don’t need to know anything about yoga to get started. Baby yoga is a playful interaction to stimulate body awareness and increase sensory awareness.


Babies enjoy massage, yoga on their back, tummies or in loving arms.
Carers learn to incorporate weight and partner into yoga practice.
Enjoy fun poses linked to a theme, story, or song with your child.
A fun way to physically connect with your baby.


 

More Details + Bookings


Book Week Playgroup

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Join us for our annual Book Week Playgroup!

Wednesday 24th of August
10am - 11.30am
Playgroup SA Playroom
91 Prospect Road, Prospect SA 5082

More Details + Bookings